My new life with my forever family

Abby here,

I was adopted by a man and his fiancé named Cole and Valerie. I love my forever home I am extremely spoiled here. Im very healthy emotionally and physically. My new family takes amazing care of me and makes sure I am feeling very loved and that I have everything I need.

I now spend my mornings sleeping in on a huge comfy bed thats all my own. My evenings at my local dog park catching up with all my doggy friends. At night I sleep cuddled up in bed with my human family. During the weekends they take me to the dog beach. I love getting wet and splashing around with other dogs in the water. Im a very good swimmer and can stay at the beach for hours.

I now love life! I eat all I want, get loved on al the time by my family, and have lots of dog friends. Im as happy as can be. I never knew life could be this good. Im lucky to have such a wonderful home and wish other dogs in those shelters could have this too. Well I need to go eat some treats now so I’ll be back in a few days!

